Rybrook Motor Group are a credit broker and not a lender. We are Authorised and Regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority. 653224 Finance is Subject to status. Other offers may be available but cannot be used in conjunction with this offer. We work with a number of carefully selected credit providers who may be able to offer you finance for your purchase.
Registered in England & Wales: 05818940
Registered Office: Address: 6 Athena Court Athena Drive Tachbrook Park, Warwick, CV34 6RT
Data Protection No : Z9498754

Watch now X

Rybrook Jaguar New Cars

Jaguar Huddersfield and Warrington

Jaguar is as visually and technologically dynamic and innovative as you would expect from a company whose core belief is that a car is the closest thing you can create to something that is alive. Over the years, since its inception in 1922 as the Swallow Sidecar Company and its subsequent rebranding into the motoring beats we know today, Jaguar has pushed the boundaries of what can be achieved. From a car through adopting the belief that every car they produce should combine performance and beauty like no other car out there, and it is that uncompromising attention to detail that has led to the new Jaguar range being as world class and as special as you see on the roads today.

Every new Jaguar car is made to order and has an owner waiting for it to roll off the production line. The new Jaguar range consists of 7 cars, the Jaguar XE, XF, XJ, F-Type, F-PACE SUV, E-PACE SUV and the all electric I-PACE.

Every new Jaguar is bursting with technology, and by this we mean technology that is designed to be instinctive and build upon the whole experience of driving a new Jaguar, such as the start button that invites you to bring the car to life, to the gear selector that rises up from centre console to give you a welcoming ‘handshake’.

Over the years, Jaguar has managed to reinvent itself from the classic car persona to delivering a young, fresh, modern day sports cars. Jaguar Cars have always held their residual value strongly whilst being available at competitive prices for the high level of specification you get. Rybrook Jaguar prides itself on exceeding customer’s expectations.

Interested in a Jaguar

Get in touch with Rybrook Jaguar and member of the team will be happy to help with your enquiry.

Enquire Now

1) New Vehicle Enquiry

1) Your Enquiry


Is this your vehicle?


Please ensure you bring a valid UK driving license with you. Age restrictions may apply to some vehicles.

1) Customer Services

1) Value Your Vehicle

For a FREE valuation, simply fill in your registration number and mileage followed by some personal details.

Your vehicle

1) Used Vehicle Enquiry

2) Your details

Please enter your email address and postcode.

3) Your Details

Sorry. We didn't find any customer details relating to the information you have provided. Complete the form below to continue with your enquiry.

Communication Preferences

My Marketing Consent

I would like to receive personalised communications including information on products and services, event invitations and latest promotions based on my contact preferences selected below from Rybrook Cars Limited via:

You can amend or withdraw your consent at any time here or by an email to data@rybrook.co.uk.

Further details regarding the processing of your personal data can be found in our privacy policy.

4) Additional Information

    Details regarding the processing of your personal data can be found in our privacy policy.